Daily Archives: November 28, 2010

One year of G-Force

This day last year, I set up this blog, and I have to say it’s gone very well so far. It only seems like yesterday that I started writing, and this site has progressed nicely this year!

There were problems, of course. Lots of work since September has meant that I couldn’t write as much as I could, near the end of the season. Hopefully though I’ll be able to keep writing all the way though the off-season.

Being the site’s first birthday, I thought it appropriate to announce a few changes, coming into place over the next few months:

  • A complete re-writing of the driver and team bios, over the winter
  • Replacing the Forgotten Heroes series (one more article left there) with another one, I’m currently considering a few options as to which one to write about next
  • Introduce more comprehensive reviews of Grand Prix weekends, details will come later

Thanks very much for reading my blog, and here’s to another year of Formula 1!

Ciaran

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers